over 100 people a day?!?! Surgery to be Western?

Posted on May 25, 2011. Filed under: Uncategorized |

So I don’t know how I cam about this, I was just searching CNN as I like to do. But this is painful for me to watch. “this is a society, where you have to be beautiful”? This is a 12 year old girl who thinks that she is not beautiful? I am hurt at how often and easy history replays itself. People are paying to get pieces of their eyelids cut off, remove the muscle under their tongues, changing their nose, just to look beautiful?

video

I want to know what you all think? This is on the agenda now.

Be Blessed,

Tiffany

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

